The Cyber Council is the statutory body for policy formulation and administration of all information technological methods and solutions deployed across the campus for the academic and administrative operations.

The council has the following members:

  •  The Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
  •  The Pro- Vice Chancellor
  •  Dr. K Sreevalsan, Member Syndicate
  •  Dr. Premkumar K P, Member Syndicate
  •  Dr. Anil Kumar, VP Engineering, Cloud Control Solutions, Technopark, Trivandrum
  •  Sri. Suresh L. Iyer, UST Global, Technopark, Trivandrum
  •  Dr. Jayamohan M (ex-officio Secretary)